Willkommen bei KD-Stahl

Geschäftsführung

Dipl.-Ing. Michael Duwe,
Dipl.-Ing. Bruno Kolle,
Sebastian Duwe
Telefon: +49 36074 79-0
E-Mail: geschaeftsfuehrung@kd-gmbh.de

Technische Leitung

Dipl.-Ing. Steffen Teitzel
Telefon: +49 36074 79-0
E-Mail: st.teitzel@kd-gmbh.de

Buchhaltung

Prokuristin:

Dipl.-Ing. Monika Duwe
Telefon: +49 36074 79-120
Handy: +49 172 34805-22
E-Mail: buchhaltung@kd-gmbh.de

Zentrale /
Sekretariat Geschäftsführung

Nancy Böhning
Steffi Krause
Telefon: +49 36074 79-0
E-Mail: info@kd-gmbh.de

Verkauf

Regina Mildner
Telefon: +49 36074 79-111
E-Mail: verkauf@kd-gmbh.de

Einkauf / Materialwirtschaft

Dipl.-Ing. oec. Thekla Bierwirth
Telefon: +49 36074 79-130
Handy: +49 172 34805-35
E-Mail: einkauf@kd-gmbh.de

Koordinierung

Produktion /
Fertigung / Montage

Meister Uwe Ringleb
Telefon: +49 36074 79-140
E-Mail: technik@kd-gmbh.de

Fertigung / Werkstatt

Matthias Duwe
Telefon: +49 36074 79-180
Handy: +49 172 34805-30
E-Mail: technik@kd-gmbh.de

Kalkulation

Betriebswirtin (VWA) Juliane Kopf
Telefon: +49 36074 79-210
E-Mail: technik@kd-gmbh.de

Windkraft

Dipl.-Ing. Heiner Brust
Telefon: +49 36074 79-150
Handy: +49 151 544173-12
E-Mail: wind@kd-gmbh.de

Technisches Büro:

Konstruktion / Dokumentation /
Arbeitsvorbereitung

Dipl.-Ing. Bruno Kolle
Telefon: +49 36074 63271
E-Mail: technik@kd-gmbh.de

Werk Dessau

Meister Peter Stolze
Telefon: +49 340 21666-15
Handy: +49 172 34805-48
E-Mail: dessau@kd-gmbh.de

QMB / EWE / Schweißaufsicht

Dipl.-Ing. Rolf Weißenborn
Telefon: +49 36074 79-141
Handy: +49 172 34805-32
E-Mail: technik@kd-gmbh.de

EDV

Dipl.-Ing. Matthias Vorwergk
Handy: +49 172 3180136
E-Mail: edv@kd-gmbh.de

Dipl.-Ing. Burkhard Rieche
Telefon: +49 36074 637998
Handy: +49 172 34805-34
E-Mail: edv@kd-gmbh.de

Forschung & Entwicklung

Ing. Karsten Wullstein
Telefon: +49 36074 79-170
Handy: +49 172 34805-44
E-Mail: FuE@kd-gmbh.de

Personal

Dipl. Betriebsw. (FH) Roswitha Schneider
Telefon: +49 36074 79-113
E-Mail: personal@kd-gmbh.de

Presse / Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Stephan Masch
Telefon: +49 36074 79-0
Handy: +49 172 3779310
E-Mail: presse@kd-gmbh.de